Monday E3 Press Conferences

By Chris Dahlberg

Published on Sunday, June 9, 2013

Thanks to Twitch, we’re able to bring you the E3 press conferences as they happen!  Twitch will be live streaming the following press conferences on Monday, June 10th.

Xbox: A new Generation of Games Revealed
Monday, June 10th, 2013
9:30am PT/12:30pm ET

Ubisoft E3 Media Briefing
Monday, June 10th, 2013
3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET

Sony PlayStation E3 2013 Press Conference
Monday, June 10th, 2013
6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

We have embedded the Twitch player below, so if you check out this post as the times listed above on Monday you’ll be able to see the press conferences streaming live!

Watch live video from TwitchTV's Official Channel on www.twitch.tv

Leave a Reply