ALESTORM Reveal Title, Track Listing and Release Date For New Album

By Chip Tamplin

Published on Thursday, April 17, 2014

Captain Christopher Bowes and his pirate crew of ALESTORM have just unveiled the title, track listing and release dates of their upcoming album! Sunset on the Golden Age (Napalm Records), is the title of their brand new masterpiece and will be available on August 5th in North America, August 4th in The UK and Europe on August 1st. Check out the track listing below:

* Walk the Plank
* Drink
* Magnetic North
* 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
* Mead from Hell
* Surf Squid Warfare
* Quest for Ships
* Wooden Leg!
* Hangover
* Sunset on the Golden Age

Sunset on the Golden Age Release Dates:

01.08. G/A/S, FIN & BENELUX
04.08 UK & Europe
05.08. USA/CAN
06.08. ESP/NOR/SWE

For more info on Alestorm, please check out the following:

Alestorm Facebook Page
Napalm Records Facebook Page


Leave a Reply