Yerbadiablo, “It Doesn’t Work” coming soon

By Chris Dahlberg

Published on Monday, December 2, 2013

Italian rock band Yerbdiablo will release their sophomore album It Doesn’t Work on December 17th via Atomic Stuff Records. The group has released the first song from the record which you can stream below.

Yerbadiablo’s second album, “It Doesn’t Work”, will be published on December 17th under Atomic Stuff Records and distributed by Andromeda Dischi.


The track list is:

1. Hemp Generation 5.32

2. El Viparo 3.01

3. Eurozone 1.57

4. U.S.A. (United State of Alienation) 4.07

5. Black Bird 2.56

6. Imbunche 3.14

7. Calavera y Veneno 3.12

8. !Crash 3.01

9. Ojos de Bruja 6.57

10. Rattlesnake Tail in the Belly of the Whale 2.50

11. Diving Chamber 3.02

12. Habemus Punk 1.39

13. Pink Clouds Purple Eyes 6.44


The first single “Hemp Generation” is online on the label’s YouTube channel (





Leave a Reply